Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

For years, Hofer, Humpal & Hadler P.C. has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Hofer, Humpal & Hadler P.C.'s expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as financial statements and financial planning.

Hofer, Humpal & Hadler P.C. is one of the leading firms in and throughout Sioux Falls. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Hofer, Humpal & Hadler P.C. is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of Sioux Falls's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around Sioux Falls. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Hofer, Humpal & Hadler P.C. receive competent and timely advice.

 

Hofer, Humpal & Hadler P.C.
4501 W. Homefield Drive
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Telephone: (605) 361-1333
Fax: (605) 361-1355
 

 

PARTNERS

Orin G. Hofer, CPA - orin@cpahhh.com

Travis L. Humpal, CPA - travis@cpahhh.com

Zachary E. Hadler, CPA - zach@cpahhh.com

STAFF

Austin Bertram, Payroll & Bookkeeping - austin@cpahhh.com

Renee Graves, Payroll & Bookkeeping - renee@cpahhh.com

Carolyn Enger, Computer Consulting Services - carolyn@cpahhh.com

Danielle Hanson, Administrative Assistant - dani@cpahhh.com

Margaret Cunningham, CPA, seasonal staff accountant - margaret@cpahhh.com